​All reviews for CV Plumbers and Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   48  REVIEWS
November 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin was highly recommended from another plumber who I usually use. He came on time and found the source of the leak quickly. He was professional and was approachable when I asked him questions. ...

November 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin notified me that my boiler was due a service and was really flexible to book a time that worked for me.

October 26, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable,clean and friendly

September 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was a bit apprehensive as our usual heating engineer was away and we needed the work doing urgently. Found this wonderful company who came out and actually informed me that we could get Ideal Boiler ...

July 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

would be very happy to recommend CV pluming, friendly,reliable and good value for money

July 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

profession approach , thank you for great job Calin

June 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin is helpful and looks for best value solutions, I have used him before and will use him again

June 03, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good communication, quick to respond to enquiry, friendly service, fixed the problem with my boiler quickly.

May 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very competitive quote given. Very quick appointment to fit, within a week of initial survey. An excellent job!

April 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin was really helpful in working out exactly what I needed. The quote was very reasonable and I'm very happy with the finished job. Will be using his services again for any future work.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us