​All reviews for CV Plumbers and Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   50  REVIEWS
March 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They were on time, friendly and cleaned up after them selves.

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

After being let down by British Gas we called out this company. They came to us late on a Friday evening to have a look at the job. We have a young family and they clearly cared and tried to do as muc ...

February 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good Quality effort made to fix my very blocked sink .... plumber did a great job and left area clean

February 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service arrived time specified. Happy friendly engineer. Work good price .highly recommend

January 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin was very efficient and kept us informed throughout the job. Initial diagnosis was that we needed a new boiler and within 4days we had one. Calin and colleagues are very customer focused and woul ...

January 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class. Good communication and fast and reliable service. Would recommend and use again

January 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin has managed my plumbing needs now for several years and I trust his advice and his work he always goes the extra mile. I think his pricing is fair and he is great value for money.

October 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Another high quality piece of work.

October 13, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service received. Friendly and efficient.

September 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Calin was very polite and did the job well and also was a tidy worker, would definitely have him again and also would recommend him.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us